Contact us

and grow your business with Port Cities

Port Cities International
Limited [Holding]

Room 1902, Hua Fu Commercial
Bld. 111 Queens Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Gaspard Dessy
gaspard@portcities.net

Port Cities Malaysia

The Co. @ Bangsar
8 Lengkok Abdullah
59 000 Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur
 

Stanislav Belooussov
malaysia@portcities.net

Port Cities Indonesia

Satrio Tower Building 12th Floor
Jl. Prof. DR Satrio Blok C4 No.5,
Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi.
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta 12950

Charles Pierrard, Siti Mawaddah
indonesia@portcities.net

Port Cities Vietnam

Tầng 15, Tòa Nhà LIM II62A
Phường 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Vojtech Krotky
vietnam@portcities.net

Port Cities Hong-Kong

Rm 1902, Hua Fu Commercial Bld.
111 Queens Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Philip Van Remoortere
philip@portcities.net

Port Cities Australia

21 Bent Street, 3162
Melbourne VI
Australia

Charles Pierrard
charles@portcities.net

Port Cities Mexico
(New Digital Consulting)

IZA Business Centers Plaza Carso
Polanco Calle Lago Zurich 219,
Amp Granada 11529
Ciudad de México,
CDMX, Mexico

Gaspard Dessy
gaspard@portcities.net

Port Cities Singapore

531A Upper Cross Street #04-98
Hong Lim Complex
Singapore 051531

Stanislav Belooussov
singapore@portcities.net

Give us your details and our consultant will approach you (Right now!)