Get in touch with us

We speak your language

English, Indonesian, Spanish, Mandarin, Cantonese, French, Dutch, Persian (Farsi), Russian

__

Jakarta, Indonesia

Commercial - Indonesia

Satrio Tower Building 12th Floor
Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio Blok C4 No.5,
Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi,
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta 12950


Annastasia Puspaningtyas 
annastasia@portcities.net 
Phone (ENG, IND) +62 816 1689 867

Stanislav Belooussov
stanislav@portcities.net
Phone (EN, FRA, RUS) +62 822 2530 5479

__

Hong Kong, China

Port Cities Ltd.
Rm 1902, Hua Fu Commercial Bld.
111 Queens Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong


  Philip Van Remoortere
philip@portcities.net
Phone +852 2367 1735

__

Semarang, Indonesia

Main Engineering office
Jl. Karangrejo Tengah No. 2 
Karangrejo, Gajah Mungkur
Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50234,


Gaspard Dessy
gaspard@portcities.net
Phone (ENG, IND): +62 24 76421722

__

Bekasi, Indonesia

Engineering - Jawa Barat
Jl. Durian 3. Blok D5 no. 12, Taman Durian,
Perumahan Bumipala Vida bekasi (Bumi Alam Hijau)
Padurenan, Mustikajaya,
Kota Bekasi - Jawa Barat

Siti Mawadah
siti@portcities.net
Phone (ENG, IND) +62 813 1874 8718

 

__

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Commercial - Malaysia 
Deck @ The Row, 2nd Floor, No. 62 & 64
Jalan Doraisamy, 50300 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia


Ludovic Vankerkoven
malaysia@portcities.net
Phone (ENG, FR, SPA) +60 1481 90718

Enquiry form

Map Data
Map data ©2015 Google, INEGI
Map Data Map data ©2015 Google, INEGI
Map data ©2015 Google, INEGI
Map
Satellite